Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Kenosha Nissan

8050 120th Avenue Kenosha, WI | Map/Hours

How Are We Doing?

You always have a choice when it comes to car dealerships. We are not interested in being the only choice, but we are interested in being the best choice. We already think that we have accomplished that, but we are always looking for ways to improve.

Let us know how we are doing, tell us the things we are doing right, and tell us the things that we can improve on. Not only will you be helping us, but you will be helping your fellow customer when it comes time for them to decide who will be their dealership of choice.

Customer Lobby
17 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rx2419K 12 Jun 2016
I had a great experience at Kenosha Nissan. They went above and beyond to help me get approved for a loan when other dealerships turned me away. I have poor credit and they're helping me get my life back on track.
5 rate
DealerRater
MuranoGal 02 Jun 2016
I went in just to look at the new Muranos and was greeted by a friendly and helpful sales staff. Very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. When I decided I was interested in buying, it was a very smooth process - from negotiations all the way through finance and closing the deal. I never once felt ru...shed, or pressured, or like I was being forced into making a decision like I have at other dealerships (which was a very welcomed change). Dave Locander and Tony Infusino were great to work with. I highly recommend buying from this dealership, great experience from start to finish. Normally I dread the car buying process, but I will definitely be returning when I buy my next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Domre33 28 May 2016
I need the vehicle that I wanted before I got there. Just found the vehicle and we took it for a test drive. The service was fast and friendly I did not feel like I have been in a dealership all day. Everyone was courteous.
5 rate
DealerRater
uttech28 24 May 2016
Went shopping for a new Nissan with my wife and heard nothing but good things about this dealership from family and friends. I've purchased a new car before but nothing quite like this. Everyone was very accommodating and laid back - especially the salesman Isaac and the business manager Tony. M...y wife and I couldn't be happier with the dealership selection. I would definitely come back for future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sexxy2thmaxx 21 May 2016
It started off a little rocky walked in the dealership was not greeted by a sales person no one asked if I needed any help, me and another gentleman was just wandering around. A manager came up asked if I was being helped I said no he apologized and immediately got someone to help me. I ended up lea...ving with a New Car that was in my Price range, Payments where I wanted them. The salesman & finance guy were great. very pleased with service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
customer1802 02 May 2016
We had a lovely experience at Kenosha Nissan. We were assisted bt Alfredo Rosales, he was polite and patient, well informed and honest. He showed us exaclty what we asked for and didnt try to push us into spending more than we wanted. Between Alfredo and Tony it restore a little bit of our faith in ...the car buying experience. We will most assuredly be going back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
navygurl719 14 Apr 2016
This dealership was very helpful in getting me what I wanted and what I needed. The process was fast and painless. I'm sure I will be back there again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Miguel H., Kenosha, WI 29 Mar 2016
Had an excellent experience w my salesman Alfredo Rosales, He is very knowledgeable about autos, easy to talk to, detail oriented and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone shopping at Keno Nissan.  They have a good selection of newer used cars.The service department is garbage. It to...ok them 13 days and 3 hours on the diagnostic machine to figure out what was wrong w my old car. Fortunately they gave me  a loaner car during that time period. Unfortunately, they charged me $400 for work on my trade in. Communication from service was poor also. So buy a car from them, and get it serviced elsewhere. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Laurie D 01 Mar 2016
On the recommendation of a friend, I brought my car in for service because the service engine light was on. I didn't think it was for the oil change because it still had miles to go; turned out that is all that was needed. Needless to say, I was very happy, I was told the charges upfront and it&...#39;s exactly what I was charged, some dealerships tell you that you need hundreds of dollars worth of work. Carlos was super helpful, I met the GM who was in service at the time and he was very nice. I'll be going back for all my service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Buschman 29 Feb 2016
I recently bought a used car at Kenosha Nissan; I travelled a long distance to complete the transaction; Dave Locander and Charlotte Stine made the process very easy -- the car was exactly as promised and, despite a minor delay while they filled it with fuel, the transaction was pretty quick. We ...are very happy with our purchase and were suprised to receive a small present in the mail a couple of weeks later -- a very nice touch. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact